« Rock Music

Details on Phil Anselmo's Debut Solo Album

by Amber Lee

Phil Anselmo is a legend in metal, but hasn't put out a solo album... yet. That will all change on July 16th with Walk Through Exists Only. You'll be able to pick it up on CD, vinyl, or download it digitally. 

Track listing below.

01. Music Media Is My Whore
02. Battalion Of Zero
03. Betrayed
04. Usurper Bastard's Rant
05. Walk Through Exits Only
06. Bedroom Destroyer
07. Bedridden [VIDEO ABOVE]
08. Irrelevant Walls And Computer Screens