• Recently Played Tracks

    Track Album Lyrics Buy


  • Artist Bio

    Demiricous is a death/thrash metal band from Indianapolis, Indiana formed by Nate Olp, Scott Wilson, Ben Parrish, and Christopher Cruz. In 2005, they self-released a demo which caught the attention of Metal Blade. After the release of their first album, Christopher Cruz left the band and was later replaced by Dustin Boltjes. In 2008, Scott Bronner (MercyKill, Legion) joined the band, replacing Scott Wilson, and Mike Morgan (Summon The Destroyer, Christ Beheaded) replaced Ben Parrish.