On Air Now


Listen Live Now » 94.7 FM Central Wisconsin 102.9 FM Wausau, WI


Current Conditions(Wausau,WI 54403)

More Weather »
39° Feels Like: 39°
Wind: WSW 3 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Sunny 65°


Clear 41°


Mostly Sunny 68°

Brandon Boyd Reveals Release Date, Track List for Sons of the Sea's Debut Album

Image courtesy of INgrooves (via ABC News Radio)
Image courtesy of INgrooves (via ABC News Radio)

Incubus frontman Brandon Boyd has revealed the release date for the debut album his side project Sons of the Sea . The group’s self-titled album will arrive at all the usual outlets on September 24.

Sons of the Sea features ten tracks, four of which were included on the band’s recently released Compass EP.  In addition, the upcoming album features an update on Leonard Cohen ’s “Hey, That’s No Way to Say Goodbye,” titled “That's No Way to Say Goodbye.”

Here is the track list:

“Jet Black Crow”
“Space and Time”
“Great Escape”
“Come Together”
“Where All the Songs Come From”
“Lady Black”
“That's No Way to Say Goodbye”

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio